You are here

Olympic Trophy (Junior)

Olympic Trophy (Junior)


Junior Olympic Trophy (need new photo with SCSC logo)


2019: Florence Hawker
2018: Max Buswell and Monty Hampton
2017: Ali Wallace
2016: Fran Neale & Emilia Hampton
2015: Not contested
2014: Not contested
2013: Catriona Wallace

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited