You are here

Coot Trophy

Coot Trophy


Awarded to winners of the SCSC Championship event(s) since 1960


2019: Malcolm James with Al Sim, Jonny Stevenson and Liz Hassall
2018: Dave Whittle and Jackie Vale
2017: Chris Jeffries
2016: Liz Macdonald
2015: A Miles
2014: A Miles

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited