You are here

Cannon Trophy

Cannon Trophy


Winner of the junior club championship. Awarded since 1994, although the trophy has been part of club history since 1964 (Enterprise class).


2019: Ben McLoughlin with Annie Power and Ava Roberts
2018: Fran Neale
2017: Fran Neale
2016: Fran Neale & Emilia Hampton
2015 Ali Wallace
2014 Ali Wallace
2013 Catriona Wallace

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited