You are here

Current Series

Merlin Rocket Cup

Merlin Rocket Cup

Awarded for Solo summer points since 1998

Awarded within the club since 1965

Lark Shield

Lark Shield

Awarded for General Handicap summer points

Mayfly Trophy

Mayfly Trophy - Flying Fifteen summer points

Awarded for this event since 1989

Part of Club history since 1961

HJ & MK Tray

Awarded for the first placed boat in the Summer general handicap series

Then from 2017 to first placed boat in the Summer/Autumn General Handicap series

Transom Plate

Awarded to the runner up in the senior club championship since 1975

Coot Trophy

Awarded to winners of the SCSC Championship event(s) since 1960

Cannon Trophy

Winner of the junior club championship. Awarded since 1994, although the trophy has been part of club history since 1964 (Enterprise class).

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited