You are here

Wychwood Trophy - Endeavour Award

Wychwood Trophy - Endeavour Award


Awarded at the discretion of the Executive Committee to someone who has put in exceptional effort to the benefit of the club (other than by success in sailing achievements)


2019: Kevin Weatherhead
2018: Tim Hampton
2017: David Pocock
2016: Andrew Wallace
2015: Chris Williams
2014: Bill Smith
2013: Malcolm Stone
2012: Sven Holwell
2010: Mick & Jane Church

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited