You are here

Wiltshire Trophy (Cadet Open)

Wiltshire Trophy (Cadet Open)


Awarded to the first placed SCSC boat in the Cadet open meeting, since 1999.  Donated by Ian Wiltshire.


2018 Max Buswell & Monty Hampton
2017 Max Buswell & Will Farrant
2016 Harry Folkard & Oscar Ballantyne
2015 Aliya Jannaty & Oscar Ballentyne
2014 Aliya Jannaty & Olivia Ballentyne
2013 Sophie Goodrich & Emma Quekett

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited