You are here

Solo Open SCSC

Solo Open SCSC


Awarded to the first SCSC helm not in the top three places in the Solo open meeting. Donated by Mike Weeks.


2019: Nigel Dibb
2018: Blair Jamieson
2017: Mike Round
2016: Blair Jamieson
2015: Phil Milanes
2014: Mike Round
2013: Mike Weeks

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited