You are here

Saturday Points Trophy

Saturday Points Trophy


Cadet helm and crew who achieve the lowest points score over the season's race days.

Part of club history since 1965, perhaps initially for Enterprise Class Racing


2017 Not awarded
2016 Not awarded
2015 Not awarded
2014 Felix & Jack Bowers
2013 Aliya & Aqil Jannaty
2012 Reece Lane & Max Buswell
2011 Matt Sim & Lizzie Wall (previously awarded for Spring points)

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited