You are here

Reg Hamilton Cup

Reg Hamilton Cup


The Cadet who has embraced the spirit of the Cadets showing consideration and help for others.

Donated in 1996 as a Cadet Special Award


2019 Megan McMorris
2017 Fran Neale
2016 Harry Folkard
2015 Lewis Tull
2014 Reece Lane
2013 Lewis Lane
2012 Lizzie Wall
2011 Matt Sim

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited