You are here

Olympic Trophy

Olympic Trophy


Olympic Trophy

New Trophy donated by SCSC in 2012 to celebrate Olympic Year


2018: Dave Whittle and Jackie Vale
2017: Chris Jeffries
2016: John Hammond
2015: Andy Miles
2014: Liz Macdonald
2013: Andy Miles
2012: Alex Frost

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited