You are here

Mayfly Trophy

Mayfly Trophy


Mayfly Trophy - Flying Fifteen summer points

Awarded for this event since 1989

Part of Club history since 1961


2019: Derek Harrison and Tim Greaves/Jonny Stevenson
2018: Derek Harrison and Tim Greaves
2017: John Harvey & Barry Medwell
2016: Richard Taylor
2015: Richard Taylor & Nick Neale-Brown
2014: Richard Taylor & Nick Neale-Brown

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited