You are here

Lark Trophy

Lark Trophy


The Lark Trophy is awarded to the winner of the Club Pursuit series, and part of club history since 1968.


2019: Kevin Weatherhead
2018: Nigel Dibb
2017: Vernon Perkins
2016: Liz Macdonald
2015: Vernon Perkins
2014: Andrew & Jo Wallace

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited