You are here

Keith Fairweather Junior Trophy

Keith Fairweather Junior Trophy


For the Cadet crew who has acted as an ambassador for 96 Cadet Squadron, as well as demonstrating consistently high levels of skill and determination.

Part of Club History since 1959, initial use unknown.


2019 Monty Hampton and Jemima McMorris
2017 Emilia Hampton
2016 William Farrant
2015 Alice Folkard
2014 Max Buswell
2013 Aqil Jannaty
2012 Tima Malikov
2011 Louisa Coxson & Emma Quekett (previously awarded for season points)

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited