You are here

Handicap Trophy

Handicap Trophy


Reallocated in 2017 to the Vareo Autumn Points Series

Awarded for the first placed boat in the Autumn Handicap series from 2014 - 2016


2019: Not sailed
2018: Mark Caldecourt
2017: Kevin Weatherhead
2016: I Bartlett
2015: M Weeks
2014: M Weeks

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited