You are here

GP14 Cup (RNLI Pursuit)

GP14 Cup (RNLI Pursuit)


Originally awarded for GP14 class racing; part of club history since 1959


2019: Dave Whittle and various crew
2018: Nigel Dibb
2017: Chris Jeffries
2016: Kevin Weathehead
2015: Liz Macdonald
2014: Liz Macdonald

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited