You are here

Flying Fifteen Open Silver

Flying Fifteen Open Silver


Awarded to the first paced Silver boat in the Flying Fifteen open meeting. Donated by the SCSC FF Class in 2002.


2019: Derek Harrison & Tim Greaves (SCSC)
2017: Derek Harrison & Tim Greaves (SCSC)
2016: Alex & Mike Tatlow
2015: Andrew & Ali Wallace (SCSC)
2014: Andrew & Catriona Wallace (SCSC)
2013: Alex & Mike Tatlow (SCSC)

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited