You are here

Flying 15 Open Classic

Flying 15 Open Classic


Awarded to the first placed classic in the Flying Fifteen open meeting. Donated by SCSC FF Class in 2002.


2019 Bob Tait and Peter Comber (Broxbourne)
2017 Brian Turner & Jackie Burns (Broxbourne)
2016 Brian Turner & Jackie Burns (Broxbourne)
2015 Bob Tait & Mick Musgrove
2014 Neil Bartholomew & Emma Brown (Middlenene)
2013 John Craddock & Paul Kendall (Llangorse)

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited