You are here

Endeavour Award (Cadet)

Endeavour Award (Cadet)


The Cadet showing the greatest commitment to sailing and development of their sailing skills to an advanced level.


2019: Max Buswell
2018: Max Buswell
2017: Flo Hawker
2016: Aqil Jannaty
2015: Harry Folkard
2014: Aqil Jannaty
2013: Sophie Goodrich
2012: Aliya Jannaty
2011: Rhos Hawes

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited