You are here

Eboracum Trophy

Eboracum Trophy


Awarded at the discretion of the Sailing Committee to the Most Improved Adult Helm


2019: Vernon Perkins
2018: Mike Pitts
2017: Mark Caldecourt
2016: Nigel Dibb
2015: Vernon Perkins
2014: Vernon Perkins
2013 Rachel Vynne
2012 Sue Morris

Trophy category: 

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited