You are here

Chilli Dog Plaque

Chilli Dog Plaque


Awarded to the runner-up in the Chilli Dog Personal Handicap Series from 2006, then to the winner of this series from 2015

Donated by Mike Weeks


2019: Jonny Stevenson and Malcolm James
2018: Vernon Perkins
2017: Oscar Ballantyne
2016: Chris Jeffries
2015: John Harvey & Barry Medwell

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited