You are here

Brass Monkey Cup

Brass Monkey Cup


Part of Club History since 1975

Awarded in recent years to the winner of the Frostbite Series

From 2015 to be awarded to the Gentleman Runner Up


2019: Richard Leftley
2018: Andy Schaffner
2017: Chris Jeffries
2016: Chris Jeffries
2015: Mike Weeks

Winner Frostbite Series
2014: Andy Miles

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited