You are here

Trophy

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 19:00
This is a National Certificate Level 1 & 2 combined in a 3 day course. The Friday evening session is theory only. A photograph will be required for issuing your certificate. Please see TRAINING - POWERBOAT COURSES for details and prices. Please note that members will pay a discounted price...

Pages

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited