You are here

Open Meeting

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 09:00
Event Date: 
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 13:30
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 10:00
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 10:00
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:00
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:00
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00
South Cerney Sailing Club welcome you to our inaugral Fast Single Hander Open. We are located on a pictureque lake in the Cotswolds just 15 mins north from Junction 15 on the M4 with easy access and ample parking. The event will consist of 4 races with target times of 35 mins per race and there...
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 09:00
CANCELLED DUE TO C19 South West Ugly Tour / SCSC Asymmetric Open event is on Sat 16 th May - a date for your diary! This year South Cerney Club will be hosting the second of the seven SW Ugly tours, alongside our own asymmetric open. Hailed as one of the best RS200 tours on the circuit by Yachts...
Event Date: 
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 11:00
We are hosting the Blind National Championship
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00

Pages

Copyright © 2015 South Cerney Sailing Club Limited